The Office's Secret Affair: Ryoji Kaji

Finally managed to add Kaji's route, all links have been posted, just click the episode from the list below.

All belongs to Arithmetic.Inc
Please if you can support the game either the free/pay version.

Ryoji Kaji Episode List

Episode 1
Episode 2
Episode 3
Episode 4
Episode 5
Episode 6
Episode 7
Episode 8
Episode 9
Episode 10
Episode 11
Normal End
Happy End

Kaoru will not be added since someone else already has.

No comments:

Post a Comment