The Office's Secret Affair: Akito Kurosaki

We all know that in order to play this game you have to purchase the route.
If you do not wish to pay, you can always play: My Boss is too Hot and Wild, same game, but you can play for free.

Anyway here is the link for all 11 Episodes and The Normal End and Happy End.

Please do remember to support the game!!

All Belong to Arithmetic.Inc

Kurosaki Episode List

Episode 1
Episode 2
Episode 3
Episode 4
Episode 5
Episode 6
Episode 7
Episode 8
Episode 9
Episode 10
Episode 11
Normal End
Happy End

Kaji's route is now available!

No comments:

Post a Comment